Hello 2015

Hello 2015,
I hope this year you bring much joy and happiness. Of learning and care, with playfulness and tone of glee.
I hope to see what waits for me and others.
Shall I read more books of splendid form and rich in writing. Shall there be so many that join the read pile that grows continously every year, but I read just as much as I add to it.
The writing continues and I don’t give up. Write a book and edit two.
Hello 2015, it is nice to meet you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

